Whatever Happened to Journalism? Romney advisors publishing “news” without disclosure


Never mind Fox constantly letting Karl Rove rant against everything from Scott walker to Obama, while kissing Romeys ***, all while failing to mention he runs one of the largest conservative Super Pacs.

But everyone from the “go to” source of the far right- the late Reverned Su Myung Moon (the Moonies” Washington Times, th Rupert Murdochs Wall Street Journal are allowing Romney advisers to write “opinion” pieces, and even hard news stories, without identifying that their affiliations. A most serious breech of the apparently dead “journalistic ethics.

The times alone published at least 14 op-eds from at least 5 Romeny adivsers without disclosure. Likewise the WSJ has published at least 9 op-eds without disclosure.

Now, would someone please point me to the Obama friendly liberal media that has done the same?

About drugsandotherthings

I am a criminal. Because I have used cannabis and psychedelics extensively. I have tried many other drugs, but never cared for the uppers, downers, or dissociatives. I love craft beer, and absinthe, but don't care much for alcohols effects- which quite frankly, are boring and dangerous. Science is my religion. I am in my 40's, and have travelled extensively. And often forced myself outside of my confort zone. I am employed, a respected member of my communtiy, an animal lover, an environmentalist, a political junkie, and the realities I have experienced continue to push me further to the left of the political spectrum.
This entry was posted in obama, politics, romney, social, tea party and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Whatever Happened to Journalism? Romney advisors publishing “news” without disclosure

  1. Barneysday says:

    WSJ owned by rupert Murdock, owner of Fox. What else should one expect? Fix news is Fix news, no matter what name is on the masthead.

Leave a Reply

