Bush Gives Secret Talk to Wealthy in Cayman Islands


So why, just a week before the election, would former president George W Bush travel to the Cayman Islands and give a top-secret speech to selected audience members? Why would the fobid attendees from discussing what was said? Why would the completely bar reporters from the area?

The Cayman Islands, where Bush best friend Kenneth Lay’s company, Enron, created numerous dummy corporations, which they told investors were profitable growing businesses- that played a major role in the fraud that was Enron that screwed not only investors- but millions of Americans.

The Cayman Islands, where Romney, who according to news reports, has invested $25 Million in funds. Where his former company, Bain Capital, has at least 138 investments and 40 secret offshore accounts?

Why? Well, a simple guess- because this- extreme wealth and not paying ones fair share is what this election is really about- at least for those that are willing to spend millions, or tens of millions to help buy an election so they can do less for the country that was instrumental in them getting so rich in the first place.

Articles:

The Hill

Fox News

Dallas Morning News

Let Me Google That For You

About drugsandotherthings

I am a criminal. Because I have used cannabis and psychedelics extensively. I have tried many other drugs, but never cared for the uppers, downers, or dissociatives. I love craft beer, and absinthe, but don't care much for alcohols effects- which quite frankly, are boring and dangerous. Science is my religion. I am in my 40's, and have travelled extensively. And often forced myself outside of my confort zone. I am employed, a respected member of my communtiy, an animal lover, an environmentalist, a political junkie, and the realities I have experienced continue to push me further to the left of the political spectrum.
This entry was posted in obama, politics, romney, social, taxes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bush Gives Secret Talk to Wealthy in Cayman Islands

Leave a Reply

