Only hours left to have your donation doubled in support of medical marijuana


Americans for Safer Access has a donor who is matching donations. And their are only a few hours left to take advantage of this and get your donation doubled (and get a tax deduction for 2012).

Donate here. Every dollar helps (and will be doubled). ASA is one of the premier groups fighting for the rights of medical marijuana patients, their caregivers, dispensaries, andd co-operatives. One of the few who actually have people working in Washington DC- even more important this year after the victories of several medical marijuana supporters in the congressional elections this year.

 

About drugsandotherthings

I am a criminal. Because I have used cannabis and psychedelics extensively. I have tried many other drugs, but never cared for the uppers, downers, or dissociatives. I love craft beer, and absinthe, but don't care much for alcohols effects- which quite frankly, are boring and dangerous. Science is my religion. I am in my 40's, and have travelled extensively. And often forced myself outside of my confort zone. I am employed, a respected member of my communtiy, an animal lover, an environmentalist, a political junkie, and the realities I have experienced continue to push me further to the left of the political spectrum.
This entry was posted in drug policy, drug use, medical cannabis, medical marijuana, obama, politics, ron paul, social and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Only hours left to have your donation doubled in support of medical marijuana

  1. Don Duncan says:

    Thanks for posting this and supporting ASA!

Leave a Reply

