Wikilieaks / Julian Assange Declared “Enemy of State”


Yep, Julian Assange and his site Wikileaks have been placed in the same category as Al-Qaeda and the taliban. (news story here )

Us Military and Government officials who communicate with wikileaks may be charged with “Communicating with the enemy”.

Odd, that the right will defend people who apparently create an anti-islam “movie” filled with hate and lies and intentionally release clips dubbed in Arabic to the arab news media for 9/11 with the intent of provoking outrage that leads to deaths, and yet a man and his site dedicated to freedom of information and the ultimate check on governments and corporations- the truth, are deemed enemies of the state on par with terrorists.

Go USA!

About drugsandotherthings

I am a criminal. Because I have used cannabis and psychedelics extensively. I have tried many other drugs, but never cared for the uppers, downers, or dissociatives. I love craft beer, and absinthe, but don't care much for alcohols effects- which quite frankly, are boring and dangerous. Science is my religion. I am in my 40's, and have travelled extensively. And often forced myself outside of my confort zone. I am employed, a respected member of my communtiy, an animal lover, an environmentalist, a political junkie, and the realities I have experienced continue to push me further to the left of the political spectrum.
This entry was posted in obama, politics, romney, social, tea party and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment